Calendar of Events 2017

 

 

February 14 Tues  Dan solo guitar, Vertaillac

April 16 (Easter) Sun 15h00 Dan solo guitar, Afternoon concert, Brantome Police Horses 

April 29  Sat Dan & Kirsty, Wedding

May 12 Fri St Laurent Jazz Quartet, Concert, Mussidan

May 13 Sat  Duo, Dan & Kirsty,  Wedding

May 25 Thurs  (evening) St Laurent Jazz Quartet, Concert, St Front de Pradoux

June 3 Sat  Dan solo guitar, Wedding

June 10 Sat  Dan solo guitar, Wedding

June 17 Sat  Duo Dan & Kirsty, Wedding

June 21 Wed (eve) Duo Dan & Kirsty, Concert, Moulin de Duellas, St Martial d'Artenset 

June 24 Sat  Dan, solo guitar, Wedding 

July 1 Sat The Dottie Bart Jazz Quartet at The Restaurant a l'Etang de La Jemaye

July 8 Sat Trio, Dan, Kirsty & Stéphane, Wedding

Aug 5 Sat Duo, violin & Guitar Wedding

Aug 9 Wed The Dottie Bart Jazz Quartet Concert, Villetoureix

Aug 26 Sat The Dottie Bart Jazz Quartet at The Restaurant a l'Etang de La Jemaye

Sept 2 Sat  Dan solo guitar, Wedding

Sept 9 Sat  Duo Dan & Kirsty, Wedding 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dan Jones

Guitarist, composer, teacher

danplucks@aol.com

La Croix de Barillon, 24400, St Laurent des Hommes, France.

0033 (0)553 81 03 85

Facebook: 

www.facebook.com/danjonesguitarist